Pursuing natural health & thinking beyond the superficial. Deconstructing Culture.

When my friend took these pics I said it was the last time I’d take my coat off for photos in Winter – lol I couldn’t do it day in and day out like models and determined bloggers. (Yes I’m looking knackered again, I really need to put some cucumbers on my eyes… or maybe used teabags ;-) )

Day 5

Black Military Style Knee Length Dress

Black Military Style Knee Length Dress 2

This dress was easier to put on and take off than the previous ones and was a bit loose so was comfortable. I wasn’t keen on the military style strips on the front because they’re in satin and I would have preferred a thicker/stiff material for those bits but it doesn’t matter. The button collar looks nice but I felt it would look better with an updo and I didn’t have time for that. I think it’d look great with square metallic sunglasses too weather permitting.

Here’s the shop photo, font and back:

Black Military Style Knee Length Dress 3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,157 other followers

