Pursuing natural health & thinking beyond the superficial. Deconstructing Culture.

‘Ello ‘Ello!

A few days ago I wore these great looking pair of jeans/denim pants that have Black/White stripe pockets and accents which make them quite striking but not overwhelming. I generally have a hard time finding and wearing jeans and unfortunately I found with these I should have ordered a size up because they were not as stretchy as I thought they might be. They still fit but I had to wear them quite low for comfort and will wear them at times when I’ve lost weight.

I wore them with a short sleeved Black jumper that has dogtooth patterned trim and pockets, over a long sleeved Black polo/turtle neck and I believe they matched the trousers nicely. To top the outfit off I wanted to give it even more texture(!) and so wore a faux fur hat to give the outfit a colder weather feel too. I hope you like the pics!

The first pic is also my latest fashion/customer photo entry for Chicstar Competition 3 – posting a pic of yourself or someone you know wearing an item of Chicstar clothing. It’s a great way of getting discounted clothing, it can be fun and it’s also nice to see the clothing on different people.

Navy Denim Stripe Jeans

Navy Denim Stripe Jeans

Navy Denim Stripe Jeans

Here is the shop photo:

Chicstar_Stripe_Jeans_Denim

They are currently on clearance sale in their standard size 42 in Navy for $19.95. If you see anything you like on site this coupon cod will get you 30% off any order: WINNER

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,207 other followers

