Pursuing natural health & thinking beyond the superficial. Deconstructing Culture.

Morning all, ’tis early here *yawn* and sweet dreams to those still sleeping.

Below are my design entries currently entered in Competition 1 – submitting original designs. If you like them and are feeling generous please click on the pictures below to vote Yes for them. Any feedback would be welcome too.

Thank you!

Comments on: "My Current Designs Being Scored" (7)

  1. I love your work. I clicked on the photos. The tops remind me of Victoria time and I love the style era of that time and Medieval time.
    P.S. I wish you luck on winning and success in business and life!

    • Thank you so much for taking the time to look at them and thank you for your lovely, kind words, thats really very nice of you and I appreciate it. 🙂 I totally agree, I love that style too and medieval – both are very complimentary to each other and can be blended nicely – that’s also probably why I love elegant/sweet gothic lolita fashion!

  2. Oh my goodness Dapperdolly, I know this site. I just finish looking around and went straight to the plus size. Why do their plus size end in the low area. I am a big girl and it does not even come close to my size?

    • Hiya,

      Hmm, unfortunately I really don’t know why the sizes stop short, the plus size section is really popular and ever increasing with more products and a lot of the active members buy plus items for themselves or their customers. Perhaps suggest it to them? They always answer queries or perhaps you could even ask for an item in your size? I don’t know if they’d agree but once they realize there is a demand they should rethink the sizes they offer. I’m sorry I couldn’t be of more help!

      Kind regards.

  3. Thank you Dapperdolly and I agree.

Leave a Reply

