Pursuing natural health & thinking beyond the superficial. Deconstructing Culture.

‘Allo Allo ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are my latest fashion/customer photo entries for Chicstar Competition 3 โ€“ posting a pic of yourself or someone you know wearing an item of Chicstar clothing. If you like them please click on the pics, which will take you to their ChicStar pages and vote Yes. Also why not take a look at the other entries and vote, perhaps even get involved yourself, itโ€™s a great ย way of getting discounted clothing, fun and nice to see the clothing on different people. The model in my pics is my mum!

Tip โ€“ you get $10 for entry into the contest and an extra $100 if you win. For buyers, type WINNER into the coupon box at checkout for a 30% discount!

ย 

The second picture is kinda ‘best of’ combination of older images with the current/new image.

The Chicstar clothing used are:

Comes in both Red and Black

Standard Size $39.95
Plus Size ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  $45.95

Discontinued but there’s a few left in a similar style, see below.


Comes in both Red and Black

Standard Size $34.95
Plus Size ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  $39.95

Comments on: "Fashion Photo Contest Entries – 2012 Theme" (5)

  1. The whole image is great and I am really in love with that epic corset/top. I don’t know anything about the contest but with a picture like that you will probably win. Mad skills

    • Wow thank you so much! I bought the corset from eBay some years ago ๐Ÿ™‚

      It would be really nice to win lol, that’s not something I’ve managed yet.

  2. Really Nice

    All the Best for the contest ๐Ÿ™‚
    and do let me know the result , i would be very happy to know

    – SSK

    • Thank you very much ๐Ÿ™‚ I doubt I’ll win as I’m the only member with more than 20 entries and no wins lol but I keep trying and it’s helpful for the community to see the items on a variety of people as it makes it easier to decide to buy or ask questions.

      Thank you for taking an interest and I will let you know the result ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

