Pursuing natural health & thinking beyond the superficial. Deconstructing Culture.

I’ve had a busy day and am a bit knacked so I’m posting these quickly otherwise who knows when/if I’ll get round to it.

Day

Red Gold Leopard Animal Print OOTD

Night

Denim Jean Dress Jacket

For the day outfit I went for classic Red and leopard print but since animal prints are usually associated with sex appeal I decided to go for a cuter ‘prim’ look, almost like a vintage college student. The skirt is from chicstar for $29.95 and the tops were second hand.

For the evening something a little hotter, I haven’t worn a denim dress in ages so I paired it with my favourite denim jacket and voila. The dress is from chicstar for $19.95 and the jacket from eBay.

Hope you liked them!

sig

Comments on: "Outfits of the Day and Night" (1)

  1. The fun denim jacket is one of those articles of women’s clothing that is always fun to wear. I love my old jacket.

Leave a Reply

