Pursuing natural health & thinking beyond the superficial. Deconstructing Culture.

Morning all!

Oh what a bleary morning it is too, here anyway, my back is sore, my hips are down the drain, got a jaw that’s threatening to swell and dislocate – but that’s all normal. It’s the twitching of the left thumb that’s annoying me a bit *rehashes Alice Cooper’s ‘It’s the little things’ in mind* except of course everything in that song is banned and totally unacceptable, it’s only the chorus I have in mind.

Here’s the pics of an outfit I wore last week but didn’t get round to posting. It features what is called a nautical top by Chicstar but I think of it more as a tuxedo top and as I’m partial to tuxedo styled clothing for women I quite like this top. The deep ‘V’ is on the front and back but the back has buttons on it so I wore it backwards and over a mesh top because the angle makes it quite low cut in places. The shaping is a bit awkward so I kept with the sleek minimalist theme incorporating a metallic belt (which is really a piece of shiny metal on an elasticated strap).

Tuxedo Top Black White Mesh Metal Belt Minimalist

Tuxedo Top Black White Retro Metal Belt

Tuxedo Top Black White Retro Metal Belt

Tuxedo Top Black White Retro Metal Belt

Leave a Reply

