Pursuing natural health & thinking beyond the superficial. Deconstructing Culture.

Now I love pinstripes as much as the next person but as you can see from the July Prints post onwards I decided to change things up a bit and be unique, I hadn’t seen spaced stripes with spaces and/or in between or overlapping details on clothing. I’ve lived in London most of my life and I’ve seen a lot but not those so I went for it en masse. The only similarities I’ve seen are really wide strips on period furniture which are great but people aren’t shaped like walls, lampshades or couches – though some leave indentations on them after long use!

Originals, though I changed them a little bit for use.

posh3

posh4

Then of course I figured snowflakes are amazing works of nature where each is different, but easier to use one from my own imagination.

flakes12

Leave a Reply

