Pursuing natural health & thinking beyond the superficial. Deconstructing Culture.

Pt 1 HERE

So a while back I my fingers started to move on their own, and I said I didn’t want to be a Manchurian Candidate, immediately after I got a “sit tight” followed by a “I’m with you” and then the electroshocking and other ‘punishments’ started and continued.

I’ve finally managed to learn how to ignore the voices even though it’s 24/7 but since it/they know all my thoughts, memories and things I never knew/studied before it’s obviously too much. Tried to get me to throw myself over the balcony last night. Now my limbs are out of my control, it/they moved my left arm earlier to grope my right breast.

I am currently going through an exorcism btw but I really don’t know what to say about it, I’m not a religious person I’m actually very technical and like to research but well; ironically it/they (the voice(s) – master(s) of technical effects like dream imaging and sound effects, well I say masters but one just uses stock images and couldn’t even be bothered to finish one off but when they can rely on your mind/imagination to fill in bits they can be a bit lazy) like that I’m vegan but it/they are trying to get me off that too. Trying to make me the exact opposite of what I am really, Cain and Abel style ‘angel’ and the ‘devil’ on each side but far far more of the ‘devil’ and it’s 24/7 evil. Once the trauma is done (on top of the 24/7 there’s daily ordeals) it’s there, consciously and subconsciously especially as it/they can make me lose my memory of an event a few moments prior and the disgusting dreams, when I’m allowed to sleep of course “we’ll give you a few minutes every _____” style.

I remember when it/they first got in ‘contact’ with me (or I figure they were ‘in’ for much longer or at doing surveillance for a while before talking) for some reason I asked it/them “are you eloheim or nephilim?” A little while later it/they ‘came back’ and said “seraphim” to which I explained they couldn’t possibly be the seraphim because of it’s Indian roots. ‘Angels’ (the generic term for ‘others’ are in my experience nothing but shit, especially the so-called Archangels i.e. Micheal and Gabriel, the only two really established ones but that’s just Christian imitation of older religions and beliefs).

I might sound blasé but this has been going on (consciously) since March and you don’t want to know the amount of strength/energy (and abilities) it’s taken to get this far. No one/nothing should go through this unless of course they’re victimizers and the thing(s) at me just love to act like victims playing every angle and every storyline it/they can think of.

Interestingly enough Italy is being inundated with increasing requests for exorcisms; apparently 500,000 a year or 500,000 (no I can’t be bothered to look it up, can you blame me) on top of the usual and the priests can’t keep up. A joke really since they worship those doing the ‘possessing’.

EDIT 10.11.16 – Reminded of occasions when it/their ‘contact’ felt physical (discounting the ‘out of body’ ones) e.g. the feeling of being lifted approx 1.5inches off the floor (awake, dual consciousness as I call it so ‘there’ and here at the same time and being aware of/’being in both places’ at the same time whilst conscious not a hallucination, being lifted much higher than 1.5in by one of the ‘William’ characters – many playing ‘him’ and I didn’t know it). And another much more recently of another ‘William’ raping me whilst dressed as an eagle (that was following a dream of ‘him’ showing me ‘him’ whispering to a younger female that he was going to rape her all night), I felt the physical shove – ‘him’ pushing against me. There was another before that of a forced ‘kiss’ by another ‘William’ (it/they have 7-9 faces for ‘him’ that I can think of as well as other characters). This thing is evil.

What I think people really need to realize is that we’re asleep for 1/3 of our lives, that’s a huge amount and when we’re awake we’re using approx 30% of our energy on digestion. How much do we really know about ‘others’ and what’s really going on, how much reach does our consciousness and awareness really have? Especially when nightmares become your whole reality.

For me personally I have no foreseeable way out; my consciousness and limited awareness of it is orchestrated and contained, all I can do is keep trying to resist or die and what happens then – will this thing/they get me? What’s scheduled for me? Who knows. I never really cared about the ‘afterlife’ and I still don’t, I’m just generally worried as usual. As for the notion of reincarnation all I knew was that I was ready to retire and I still am  (from what I don’t know, I’m just old and tired).

Comments on: "Can I get an Exorcism pt2 – **UPDATED**" (1)

  1. […] (The voice[s] in my head: “It’s a full mask [not a half face because my scars and continued bleeding run deep]”.) Flashback to another [World] Hug Holiday. My commentary in that and NO (I’ve always refused everything and never given permission) to a certain someone’s ‘hug ritual’ “to ensure they don’t hurt you” (and ‘QUEEN’ invasion “to prove we care/love/trust you”) and look where that sh*t has led HERE, HERE, and HERE […]

Leave a Reply

