Pursuing natural health & thinking beyond the superficial. Deconstructing Culture.

Pt 1 HERE

We found a new place via an emergency scheme, we were almost homeless before a couple of years ago and as many people know unless you’re elderly, very young, disabled and/or pregnant you don’t really qualify for any help and I’ve been told in the past “[as long as] you can run [we can’t help you]”. In the current situation it reminds me of when I really young and Mum was trying to escape a lot of shit and we hostel hopped a lot.

The landlord of the caravan and camping park (they claim it’s a holiday long let but they have residential tenants, the local council know and apparently according to site staff the site isn’t supposed to be open all year round but they don’t care) wrote and said they believed we had left already. Their ‘get out’ memo style letter (not a legal eviction notice) said we had to be out by 12 Nov 2016, I don’t know why they believed we’d left other than they and others have used our rented property for convenience, littering and to take our plants though according to their words and actions neither the adjoining garden (which every caravan has) and the porch/stairs (which we have to use to get in and out of the caravan) were ours/rented. Basically we’ve always been quiet, kept to ourselves and polite when speaking to staff usually every two weeks but apparently that was offensive too even though we’ve had to put up with post being waylaid, opened, things being moved, broken, taken and added to the property when we go out etc e.g. the fleur-de-lis and much more recently someone(s) watering the potato plant we were growing inside (which we’d been trying to keep dry) and the windows being open today and some of Mum’s diaries missing.

The people on site have also acted in conjunction with the thing (human psi-ops and/or otherwise) that possesses and systematically tortures my family and I  (and the voice(s) are far more than ‘gang stalking’ which in itself is enough to kill victims, put them in psychiatric wards or prison). I remember when ‘it’ claimed that it was going to relocate to Sandown/Shanklin to be closer but then claimed to be working on site/in nearby caravans. I know that it/they can affect others at the same time such as ‘random’ people on the street who stop and say something as if they know us, and that’s aside from the ‘gang stalking’ – the people I’m talking about act as if they forget why they stopped in the first place and shake themselves out of it.

I’ve never believed that it’s ok or right to find concession from a bad situation e.g. ‘well at least I got stronger’ but it’s something I do since it sums up my whole life. I want to say at least we won’t have to put up with only our electricity going off on site, the rumbling/shaking at the front of the caravan at night, strange bumps on the walls/ceiling and  hostility from ppl/people/others on site but this behaviour has followed us everywhere and I’ve already seen evidence of it.

I wonder if the wireless networks that appeared at the same time as ‘William’ will be a permanent feature; they’re called ‘TIME GOES BY… SO SLOWLY’, ‘Patience is a virtue’ and ‘I can’t believe it’s not butter’. Hilarious. I’m currently in a state of numbness, I can’t appreciate satire/irony/parody anymore but I still find my situation surreal/unreal whilst living it and I hate the entire thing.

Leave a Reply

