Pursuing natural health & thinking beyond the superficial. Deconstructing Culture.

Snap elections are usually called because those calling it are pretty damned sure of themselves winning, especially amidst of a string of street theatre on a national scale. The ‘war prime minister’ (or president) role usually gets said ‘first among equals’ through a term and cements their place in history. However, the old tactics don’t work anymore.

I got my say in with a few minutes to spare, not even fashionably late but minutes to midnight. And I won. Thank goodness I don’t gamble. I called it exactly.

I don’t appreciate being attacked let alone having my existence ripped apart.

‘I’m late, I’m late, I’m late’ – I’m no Alice, running around headless. And who told May she could wear Red so brazenly. It’s a sacred colour. She’s not The let alone a Red queen (remember the king of Hearts is the only one with a knife in his head). She should’ve stuck to conservative colours but that’s what you get for ushering in Hot Pink/Fuchsia (for her and equivalents like Merkel) at the beginning of her term.

Don’t ever try to be a god, you don’t have what it takes. It’s takes a god to kill a god, and permission for a god to kill a god. He thinks he runs the world, he thinks he’s Mr Big, the no: one on this planet. Oh his time has come and gone. That little so-call Mr Extra Macho Masculine Men of Men and his Snake woman; they should never have gotten out of place to begin with. They should never of been created.

